Soccer

Programs

VISIT

US

1511 W Main St, Collegeville, PA 19426

610-489-5915

Info@TheAllSportsCenter.com

Hours of Operation vary based on bookings.

 

Feedback

We hope everyone is having a

safe and fun summer!

ASC is targeting a reopen date of September 2020.

More updates/specifics

coming soon!

Back 2 Basics

Lacrosse

2020 Fall Academy

Mo Soccer Academy

ASC Upcoming Events

- ASC Winter 2 Adult League 

Starts Monday 1/20/2020

-ASC Spring Adult League 

Starts Monday 3/16/2020

-WestMont One Day Soccer Tournaments

Sat 11/23/19 & Sun 11/24/19

Sat 11/30/19 & Sun 12/1/19

Sat 12/7/19 & Sun 12/8/19

Sat 2/1/20 & Sat 2/8/20

Sat 2/15/20 & Sat 2/22/20

Sat 2/29/20 & Sat 3/7/20

-Back 2 Basics PV Youth Boys Lacrosse

Winter Academy

Thursday's 1/2/20, 1/9/20, 1/16/20, 1/23/20 & 1/30/20

- Back 2 Basics Winter Academy 2020

Saturday 1/4, 1/11, 1/18 & 1/25

-1st Start Lacrosse Spring Session

Starts Saturday 4/4/2020

-Birthday Party Packages Return!

Saturday 4/4/2020

Men's Over 30 

Adult Soccer League

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

ALL SPORTS CENTER